What Google review reply software costs
20 AI tools that reply to Google reviews, with the price of the cheapest paid plan that includes AI replies and what it comes to for 1, 3 and 10 locations.
Read off each vendor's own pricing page on . Monthly billing, before tax.
Compiled by Kevin Hofmann. RepliFast is my product, so it is in the table with the same columns as everyone else, and every other row links to the page the number came from. Spot a price that changed? hello@replifast.com and I will update it.
The short answer
- One location costs $9 to $399 a month on monthly billing. The median among tools priced in USD is $39.
- 10 of the other 19 tools charge per location or per profile, so the bill grows with every location you add.
- Birdeye, Yext and Respondyr publish no price. You get a quote or see it at checkout.
- Only TheAutoReply asks for a card to start the trial, among the tools that say.
- RepliFast Pro, which posts replies on its own, costs $29 for one location, $53 for three and $102 for ten.
The cheapest paid plan with AI replies, per tool
Sorted by price for one location. “Posts on its own” means the plan can put a reply on Google without anyone clicking. “Not stated” means the vendor's page does not say.
| Tool and plan | Per month | More locations | Posts on its own | Free plan or trial | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RepliFast StarterUp to 200 AI replies per location a month. You approve each one. | $15 | Per location, cheaper from the 2nd, 6th and 16th | You approve each | Free plan (5 replies a month). 14-day Pro trial or 15 posted replies, no card | Our pricing |
| RepliFast ProUnlimited replies. Star-rating rules decide what posts on its own. | $29 | Per location, cheaper from the 2nd, 6th and 16th | Yes | Free plan (5 replies a month). 14-day Pro trial or 15 posted replies, no card | Our pricing |
| Localith by EmbedSocialBase planAI replies use credits, sold at $0.15 each, on top of the plan. | $9 | $9 flat for up to 2 locations, $6.60 each from 3 | Yes | 7-day trial with 100 credits | Pricing page |
| Reply ChampionSmall Business (1 to 2 locations) | $10 | $10 for 1 to 2, $50 for 3 to 10, $100 for 11 to 25 | Not stated | 7-day trial with 10 AI replies, no card | Pricing page |
| RightResponse AIPAYGOPlus credits per reply (20 credits, about $0.20). Core is $19 with 100 responses. | $10 | Per location | Yes | 7-day trial with 1,000 credits, no card | Pricing page |
| HeyThanksStarter10 AI replies a month on Starter. Unlimited is $39 ($29 billed annually). | $19 | Per location | Yes | None stated | Pricing page |
| WimiPro | $20 | Per location | Yes | Free plan (up to 7 replies a week per location), no card | Pricing page |
| ReplyaPro (up to 6 locations)Auto-posting is listed on Enterprise only. | $29 | Flat up to 6 locations | You approve each | Free plan (20 replies a month). 14-day Pro trial, no card | Pricing page |
| OminvoChad$24 a month billed yearly. | $30 | Not stated | Not stated | Free plan (5 replies a month), no card | Pricing page |
| RepBot.ai25-credit plan25 credits a month. | $39 | Per profile | You approve each | Free plan. 30-day trial, no card | Pricing page |
| ReviewflowzProThe page does not say whether $45 applies to all 10 locations or only from the 4th. | $50 | Per location, $45 for 4 to 10 | Yes | 14-day trial | Pricing page |
| Reputation.comRep CoreListed per location per month; the billing term is not stated. | $80 | Per location | Not stated | None stated | Pricing page |
| TheAutoReplySingle planA launch offer of $79 per location runs to Dec 31, 2026, monthly billing only. | $99 | Per location, 20% off 2 to 5, 30% off from 6 | Yes | 14-day trial, card required | Pricing page |
| Paige by MerchyntPer profile | $99 | Per Google Business Profile | Yes | 3-day trial | Pricing page |
| MARALite (one property)Built for hotels. 150 AI replies a month on Lite. Auto-publishes eligible reviews only, such as 4 and 5 star reviews without text. | €100 | Per property: Lite covers one, Core is €160 each | Yes | 2-week trial with 40 replies, no card | Pricing page |
| GatherUpLocal Businesses | $124 | $124 for one location; $75 per location for 2 to 10 | Not stated | 14-day trial, no card | Pricing page |
| NiceJobProAI replies are on Pro. Starter at $75 does not include them. | $125 | Not stated, multi-location through sales | Yes | 14-day trial | Pricing page |
| PodiumCorePro is $599. Signature is quoted by sales. | $399 | Not stated; a $5 monthly 10DLC fee per US location | Not stated | None stated | Pricing page |
| BirdeyeQuote onlyNo public price. Independent trackers report about $299 per location a month. | Not public | Quote | Not stated | Demo only | Pricing page |
| YextQuote only | Not public | Quote, by location count | Not stated | No free tier or standard trial | Pricing page |
| RespondyrPrice at checkoutSays your price shows on the checkout page before you enter a card. | Not public | Per location | Yes | None stated | Pricing page |
What it comes to for 1, 3 and 10 locations
Computed from each vendor's published per-location rule and volume discount. “n/a” means the vendor does not publish enough to work it out, usually because more locations go through sales.
| Tool | 1 location | 3 locations | 10 locations |
|---|---|---|---|
| RepliFast Starter | $15 | $33 | $71 |
| RepliFast Pro | $29 | $53 | $102 |
| Localith by EmbedSocial | $9 | $19.80 | $66 |
| Reply Champion | $10 | $50 | $50 |
| RightResponse AI | $10 | $30 | $100 |
| HeyThanks | $19 | $57 | $190 |
| Wimi | $20 | $60 | $200 |
| Replya | $29 | $29 | n/a |
| Ominvo | $30 | n/a | n/a |
| RepBot.ai | $39 | $117 | $390 |
| Reviewflowz | $50 | $150 | n/a |
| Reputation.com | $80 | $240 | $800 |
| TheAutoReply | $99 | $257.40 | $762.30 |
| Paige by Merchynt | $99 | $297 | $990 |
| MARA | €100 | €480 | €1,600 |
| GatherUp | $124 | $225 | $750 |
| NiceJob | $125 | n/a | n/a |
| Podium | $399 | n/a | n/a |
Prices in USD except MARA (EUR). Annual billing is cheaper at most vendors, RepliFast included: Starter is $12/mo and Pro $19/mo for one location on a yearly plan.
How the numbers were checked
Every price was read on the vendor's own pricing page on November 2, 2026, not from review sites or older articles. The one exception is Birdeye, which publishes no price; its row gives the figure independent trackers report, labelled as such. Where a page shows yearly prices by default, the monthly figure comes from the page's own monthly toggle.
Each row is the cheapest paid plan that includes AI-written replies to Google reviews. If a cheaper plan exists without them, or a free plan drafts replies too, the row says so. Tax, setup fees and AI credit packs are left out unless the vendor lists them as part of the price, and then the note says so.
Tools that only reply on Facebook or Instagram, or that analyse reviews without replying to them, are not included. Vendors change prices often. The date above is the only date these numbers are true for.
Comparing two tools closely? See Podium alternatives, RepliFast vs Birdeye or pricing for multiple locations.
Questions buyers ask
How much does AI Google review reply software cost?
Which tools post replies to Google reviews automatically?
What is the cheapest way to automate replies for 10 locations?
Is per-location pricing normal for review reply tools?
Do I need a credit card to try these tools?
Try the one at the top of your shortlist for free
RepliFast writes a reply to every Google review in your voice. Pro is $29 a month for one location, and the trial needs no card.